What do you feed a goat in minecraft?

In Minecraft, Goats are fed Wheat. Goats will follow players that are within ten blocks who are holding wheat. If adult goats are fed wheat, they enter love mode and breed, granting one to seven experience orbs. The growth time of a baby goat can be accelerated by 10% each time it is fed wheat.