What's the average temperature in barcelona in mae?

In Barcelona during May average daily high temperatures increase from 66°F to 73°F and it is overcast or mostly cloudy about 42% of the time.

---

Average temperature: 23° C or 73.4 F. Maximum temperature: 27° C or 80.6 F. Minimum temperature: 14° C or 57.2 F.