What's in white chocolate?

White chocolate is a chocolate confection made from cocoa butter, sugar, milk solids and sometimes vanilla. White chocolate does not contain cocoa solids. Unlike with other forms of chocolate, no cocoa mass is added back; cocoa butter is the only cocoa ingredient in white chocolate