Tell me a seed for minecraft?

“Seeds” are numeric algorithm values to assist in procedural generation and randomness in computer science. In Minecraft, leaving the seed blank will generate a random, one of a kind world. There are ~18 quintillion unique seeds. You can check your seed by typing “/seed” into the chat at any time.

---

Pumpkin seed