What is the biggest lego set in the world?

The biggest Lego set in the world is The Ultimate Collector Series Millennium Falcon is made from 7,541 LEGO pieces, easily topping the former record holder -- a Taj Mahal model made up of 5,922 pieces

---

The biggest LEGO set is the LEGO Art World Map of more than 11000 pieces. The next largest sets are: Eiffel Tower, 10001 pcs; Titanic, 9090 pcs; Colosseum, 9036 pcs; Millennium Falcon, 7541 pcs; AT AT, 6745 pcs; The Lord of the Rings Rivendell, 6167 pcs; Hogwarts Castle 6220 pcs; Taj Mahal 5923 pcs.