What is the sequel to yellowstone?

Paramount+ shared exciting news when they revealed that the beloved neo-Western series starring Kevin Costner was getting a prequel series titled 1883 in December 2021 — and based on the streamer's most recent announcement, there's more to learn about the Dutton family.