What's the currency in the island of yap?

The Yap islands group of Micronesia has a very peculiar currency: stone. Stone money known as “Rai” are large stone disks, sometimes measuring up to 4 meters, with a hole in the middle that was used for carrying them. It was, and still is, used as a trading currency there.