Tell me some inspirational quotes?

Some inspirational quotes are "I destroy my enemies when I make them my friends.” Abraham Lincoln; "Creativity is intelligence having fun.” Albert Einstein; “Holding onto anger is like drinking poison and expecting the other person to die.” (attributed to Buddha)