Are there snakes in aruba?

Arikok National Park is home to various unique plant and animal species such as Aruba's rare endemic rattlesnake Crotalus unicolor). This rattlesnake is locally known as the 'Cascabel'. But Aruba has two more snake species living on the island: the Santanero and the Boa.