What are sara pods?

Cerapods are dinosaurs. Triceratops was a cerapod.

---

Sauropoda, or the sauropods, are a clade of saurischian dinosaurs. They had very long necks, long tails, small heads, and four thick, pillar-like legs. They are notable for the enormous sizes attained by some species, and the group includes the largest animals to have ever lived on land.