What type of cat has stripes?

Bengal cats are one breed that have very prominent stripes.

---

In the domestic cat group there are the Bengal Cat, European Shorthair, American Curl, Grey Classic Tabby, Scottish Fold, Domestic Shorthair, American Bobtail, and the Norwegian Forest Cat.