How do you get cars in minecraft?

Build cars in Creative mode with slime, and red stone blocks, piston, & sticky pistons. Make I shaped slime box. Build car on second layer, remove lower layer so it is floating in air. Piston behind the car and Sticky piston in back middle with piston in front middle facing front. Red stones on top.