How many carbohydrates does carrie's have?

Carbs are an excellent source of energy for active individuals, but sedentary people should limit their carbohydrate intake to maintain an ideal weight. The recommended daily amount of carbs for the average adult is 130 grams, or between 45% and 65% of your total calorie intake.