When is season two of high rise invasion coming out?

The 2nd season of Series High-Rise Invasion is approaching, with a new set of 12 episodes It would air at 2023-02-26 similar time as the first season, Here's what we know so far about new season, Haruka Shiraishi will return as Yuri Honjō and Shiki Aoki as Mayuko Nise (sourced from whenetflix.com)