How long was hurricane dorian?

Hurricane Dorian in 2019 was the second most powerful Atlantic hurricane on record. It smashed into the Bahamas and for 40 hours lashed Grand Bahama, the Abacos and other islands with winds of 180 mph and higher, 40 inches of rain and a 20 foot storm surge.