Do hamsters have pupils?

Yes, In nocturnal animals, eyes are usually fairly large. The eyes have a big pupil and the surface of the retina is also large. In hamsters, a proportionally larger lens allows in additional light. Also, the pupil (the darker part in the center) is much more evident.