Who is troy stature?

Troy Stecher is a Canadian professional ice hockey defenceman for the Detroit Red Wings of the National Hockey League. He previously played for the Vancouver Canucks. Undrafted into the NHL, Stecher played for the University of North Dakota for three seasons.