Who is whistlin' diesel?

Whistlindiesel is the YouTube channel created by Cody Detwiler, an American content creator and personality from the state of Indiana. The channel is best known for a variety of videos about motor vehicles including cars, trucks, bulldozers, farm equipment, and off-roading vehicles.