When does fortnite season fourteen end?

Chapter 2: Season 4, also known as Season 14 in the game files, with the title "Nexus War", was the fourteenth season of Fortnite: Battle Royale, which started on August 27th, 2020, and ended on December 1st, 2020 after The Devourer of Worlds event ended previous ending date was November 30, 2020