Where are the queen charlotte islands?

Haida Gwaii (The Queen Charlotte Islands) is an archipelago of between 150 and 200 islands, located off the northwest coast of British Columbia. The Village of Queen Charlotte is the centrally located community at the south end of Graham Island.