What is a pug champ?

1) PugChamp: premier PickUpGame (PUG) service forCOMPETITIVE TeamFortress2 players, aMultiplayer 1st-personShooterGame. DraftOrganized PUGs, where captains select players for their team from a pool of players, is a familiar concept to game veterans. Info Champ.gg. 2) PugChamp is also a pug dog star.