Where does judge marilyn milian live?

Born in Queens, NY in 1961 she is a retired circuit judge, lecturer and TV personality who oversees American courtroom series as in The People's Court. She married in 1993 and with her husband and 3 daughters they live in Florida; Coral Gables, Florida. Her husband was a former US attorney.