Who is pro jared?

Jared Lee Knabenbauer, born August 28, 1985, better known online as ProJared (formerly DMJared), is an American gaming YouTuber. He was formerly employed by ScrewAttack.com but quit to do his own ventures. He is known for his reviews and occasional Top Tens