Who is b. t. twenty one?

It is a new IP co-created by LINE FRIENDS and BTS. Rather than simply creating avatars of the physical appearance of artists, BT21 consists of 8 different charming characters created by BTS members, where all of them actively participated in the whole process from drawing sketches to elaboration."