What do you call a magician's dog?

A magician’s dog is called a labracadabador!

---

The joke is "What do you call a dog that is a magician?" The answer to this joke is "A Labracadabrador" because the word "abracadabra" is what a magician says and "Labrador" is a breed of dogs.