What did patanjali write about?

Patanjali, also called Gonardiya, or Gonikaputra, one of the authors of two great Hindu classics: the first, Yoga-sutras, a categorization of Yogic thought arranged in four volumes with the titles “Psychic Power,” “Practice of Yoga,” “Samadhi”.