What percentage of water are humans?

The average mass of a human is 62 kg, 60% of which is water. On Earth, there are 7.8 billion humans, and 1.3 x 10^21 kg of water, of which 2.9 x 10^11 kg is in humans. That's 2.2 x 10^-8 percent, or for all intents and purposes, approximately 0% of water is in humans.