What is the double skunk line in cribbage?

A popular variation of games played to 121, is a "skunk" (double game) for the winner if the losing player fails to pass the three-quarter mark - 91 points or more - and it is a "double skunk" (quadruple game) if the loser fails to pass the halfway mark (61 or more points).