What is the fastest fish in the ocean?

Clocked at speeds in excess of 68 mph , some experts consider the sailfish the fastest fish in the world ocean. Easily recognized, sailfish are named for the spectacular sail-like dorsal fin that extends for nearly the entire length of their silver-blue body