What's the world record for long job?

The longest career in the same company is 81 years and 85 days, and was achieved by Walter Orthmann, who began working at Industrias Renaux S.A. on 17 January 1938, and continues to work at the company, which is now called RenauxView, in Brusque, Santa Catarina, Brazil, as of 12 April 2019.