What's naruto's favorite color?

If there's one thing anime fans know about Naruto Uzumaki, it is that the boy loves orange. The hero has become one of the world's biggest advocators for the color, but fans continue to question why Naruto would sport the eye-sore color when his job is to be stealthy.