How much does a pharmacist get paid?

It will depend on your training, experience & location in the world. In Canadian funds: Entry-level positions start at $84,859 per year, while most experienced workers make up to $107,268 per year. This averages between $47 to $55 per hour.

---

In 2022, a pharmacist in the province of Quebec, Canada can earn between $37,229 and $211,811. In this occupation, a large number of people are self-employed. The wages earned by pharmacists varies by region.