What's jojo's bizarre adventure?

JoJo's Bizarre Adventure is an anime series based on the manga of the same name by Hirohiko Araki. Across the series, each JoJo goes on a wild adventure where they face supernatural threats, deal with wild body horror, and face villains whose names are American music references