What is the spirit animal of september?

If you are a Virgo, your spirit animal is a fox. Foxes may be small, but what they lack in physical form, they make up for ten-fold in their mental agility. If you are a Libra it is the gray wolf. They are loyal creatures and typically stay in packs of seven or eight.