Who is jackson claire?

Georgia Taylor is an English actress. Her TV roles include Toyah Battersby in the ITV soap opera Coronation Street, Ruth Winters in the BBC One medical drama series Casualty, and Kate Barker in the ITV crime series Law & Order: UK. Wikipedia