Who designed the s. r. seventy one?

The Lockheed SR-71 "Blackbird" is a long-range, high-altitude, supersonic reconnaissance aircraft that was developed and manufactured by the American aerospace company Lockheed. The development was led by Kelly Johnson, head of Lockheed's Skunk Works unit in Burbank, California.