What's the last year of the baby boomers?

Baby boomers are the demographic cohort following the Silent Generation and preceding Generation X. The generation is often defined as people born from 1946 to 1964, during the post–World War II baby boom. The dates, the demographic context, and the cultural identifiers may vary by country.