What is chucky's wife's name?

Tiffany Valentine (also known as "The Bride of Chucky") is a murderous doll and a character in the Child's Play horror film series. She is portrayed by Jennifer Tilly in both live-action and voice over in Bride of Chucky, Seed of Chucky, Curse of Chucky, Cult of Chucky, and Chucky