What is a zeno bot?

As reported by CNN, Xenobots, created using stem cells from frogs, are the world’s first living, self-healing robots. Less than a millimeter (0.04 inches) wide they are small enough to travel inside human bodies. Working in groups, they can walk and swim and survive for weeks without food.