How do you make another right angle in minecraft?

In the Upgrade menu, place 1 diamond sword in the first box and 1 netherite ingot and in the second box. This is the Minecraft crafting recipe for a netherite sword. Once you have placed the items, the netherite sword will appear in the result box.