What should i do if there's a fire?

What you need to do when a fire starts is: try not to panic, tell everyone in the house, use your pre-planned escape route to get everyone out of the building as quickly as possible, and remember that smoke rises, so stay low or crawl on the floor in the cleaner air where it's easier to breathe.