Does jack osbourne have multiple sclerosis?

Yes, Jack Osbourne was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis (MS) in 2012, at age 26, just three weeks after the birth of his oldest daughter, Pearl. After losing vision in his right eye, which he later learned was due to optic neuritis, Osbourne went to an eye doctor for advice.