Name a blind italian singer?

Andrea Bocelli. Andrea Bocelli OMRI OMDSM is an Italian opera singer, songwriter, tenor and record producer. He was diagnosed with congenital glaucoma at 5 months old, and became completely blind at age 12, following a soccer accident.