How long does cooked taco meat last?

How Long Does Cooked Ground Beef Last in the Fridge? Say you've cooked up a pound of ground beef for taco night, how long will that last you in the fridge? Like all leftovers, cooked meats will last in the refrigerator for three to four days, according to the United States Department of Agriculture.