What are cute cat names?

Some cute cat names are Nibble,buttercup, chipmunk, tinkerbell, whisker, cuddles,Snuggle,munchkin,pumpkin, meow,fuzzy, twinkle toes, lollipop,

---

Cute cat names are generally descriptive of the cat’s appearance, such as Fluffy or Smokey. However the cutest cat names are human names such as Kevin or Gary.