Who made the henry stickman collection?

PuffballsUnited. The faction element introduced in Airship permeated into Complex, with two endings catered specifically towards their allegiances. Sometime after the the release of Complex, PuffballsUnited co-founded the developement studio InnerSloth with programmer ForteBass.

---

Marcus Bromander, AKA PuffballsUnited, Marcus B or simply Puff (born 9-9-1990), Swedish-American artist,animator &voice actor best known for creating the popular game series Henry Stickmin. Reference: Henry Stickmin Wiki on Fandom.com