Who made the henry stickman collection?

PuffballsUnited. The faction element introduced in Airship permeated into Complex, with two endings catered specifically towards their allegiances. Sometime after the the release of Complex, PuffballsUnited co-founded the developement studio InnerSloth with programmer ForteBass.