Tell me a dinosaur lyric?

Sure. Here are some lyrics for "Walk the Dinosaur", by Was, (Not Was). Open the door, get on the floor, Everybody walk the dinosaur! Boom, boom! acka-lacka lacka boom! Boom, boom! acka-lacka boom boom!