What is a logo file?

A logo file is a digital file that contains a company or organization's logo in a specific format that can be used for various purposes such as branding, marketing, and advertising. Logo files can come in various formats such as JPEG, PNG, EPS, SVG, and AI, each with its own benefits and limitations