How much did frozen to make at the box office?

The first “Frozen” opened over Thanksgiving, earning $93 million in five days and $67 million for the three-day weekend. The original, though, quickly grew into a sensation, remaining in the top 10 at the box office for 17 weeks and ultimately grossing $1.27 billion