Tell me facts about outer space?

Outer space is not completely empty—it is a hard vacuum containing a low density of particles, predominantly a plasma of hydrogen and helium, as well as electromagnetic radiation, magnetic fields, neutrinos, dust, and cosmic rays

---

Here are some facts: - Space is considered a vacuum, devoid of matter and air; - There is no sound in outer space; - The size of the universe is estimated to be about 93 billion light-years in diameter; - Space is extremely dark and cold, with temperatures that can reach -270 degrees Celsius;